ADMINISTRATION STAFF INFORMATION

Phone: 601-825-0100    Fax: 601-825-0199
 
Mara Villa, Director, Ext. 101
mara@cmrls.lib.ms.us
 
Carolyn Thompson, Administrative Assistant, Ext. 100
ct@cmrls.lib.ms.us
 
Deena Moore, Business Manager, Ext. 102
dmoore@cmrls.lib.ms.us
 
Helen Mangum, Technical Services Manager, Ext. 103
hm@cmrls.lib.ms.us
 
Susan Anderson, Cataloging Librarian, Ext. 104
cataloging@cmrls.lib.ms.us
 
Felicia Kennedy, Acquisition Services, Ext. 105
fkennedy@cmrls.lib.ms.us
 
Dorothy Vance, Coordinator of Public Relations/Statistics, Ext. 107
dvance@cmrls.lib.ms.us
 
Kathy Bradshaw, Coordinator of Children's & Youth Services, Ext. 108
kbradshaw@cmrls.lib.ms.us
 
_____________, Coordinator of Branch Services, Ext. 109
____@cmrls.lib.ms.us
 
Tammy Jones, Coordinator of Technical and Automation Services, Ext. 110
tcjones@cmrls.lib.ms.us
 
Scott Ash, Assistant Automation Services, Ext. 106
sash@cmrls.lib.ms.us

David Pauley, Courier Services

Tom Howard, Courier Services
 

CMRLS Home Page